¡Hagamos Ejercicio! | MP3

Exercises in Spanish to accompany Tomando control de su salud.
Online Price $11.20 List Price $14.00

Quantity discounts (excludes digital products):

  • Online prices include 20% discount
  • 50 - 199 items: 30% discount
  • 200 - 499 items: 35% discount
  • 500+ items: 40% discount

Estimated delivery date: June 21 - June 25

eBooks and MP3 Audio files are available for download on purchase. Questions?

For CDSMP participants - Buy multiple copies for classroom distribution

Do you not have a CD drive but still want to use ¡Hagamos Ejercicio!

We now offer codes that can be bought in bulk. They give access to participants to listen online or download an audio file.

Here's how it works: 

When you purchase bulk codes, you receive a spreadsheet with one code per participant. Each line of the spreadsheet has a unique URL code. Each participant needs one code to redeem the audio, which the participant can either stream online or download as an MP3 file. 

Our standard discounts for bulk book purchases also apply to our bulk codes for audiobooks and recordings.



  • Place your order for the number of codes you need. You need to purchase one for each participant. 

  • Once your payment goes through, you will receive an email with a spreadsheet file (.CSV) that includes a URL and code for each participant. 

  • You then send each participant their unique URL code. Codes are valid for one year after activation.

  • The audio can be streamed online or downloaded and transferred to play on a smartphone or computer or another device.

  • Once they access the URL using their unique code, the participant simply presses play to stream the audio. They also have the option to download an MP3 file for offline listening.

  • From this URL, the participant can simply press play to stream the audio online or download an MP3 file.

  • Instructions for participants are included with the email and on the URL page, when they access with their code. The instructions are in both Spanish and English


About ¡Hagamos Ejercicio!

Available in CD format or as audio files (MP3), this Spanish language recording offers an effective program of exercises accompanied by music.

It is an excellent companion to Tomando control de su salud, 5th edition.



Pista de audio 1: Breve práctica de ejercicios (para usar durante el taller) 4:42

Pista de audio 2: Rutina de intensidad suave 24:50, Rutina de intensidad moderada 12:03

Pista de audio 3: Rutina de intensidad moderada 17:00, Rutina de intensidad vigorosa 24:55



Voces de: Vicky Nacif de Brey y Roxanne Hernandez Coyne

Música: Lynn Strom-Berg production y Q’D Up Productions


More Information
Author Vicky Nacif de Brey and Lynn Strom-Berg
Format MP3